TRAINING PLAN: Feb 10 - Feb 16th

 

Everything is better with friends, yea? YEAHHH! My good friend Sam Scipio and I have been chatting about riding the Tour Divide since last winter when we were riding together in the Desert. She inspired me to get in on the race so we'll be holding each other as we move steadfastly into the future. We'll be checking in on Instagram LIVE every Monday when these goes up at 7pm EST // 6pm CST // 4pm PST

Here we gooooo.....

 

NAMZ                SAM

EVERYDAY
15 min stretch (x2)
WEDNESDAY FEB 10
Strength with Sam + Yoga
THURSDAY FEB 11
50 mile road ride
FRIDAY FEB 12
Strength with Sam + Yoga
SATURDAY FEB 13
Nutmeg Country Wheelers ride
SUNDAY FEB 14
10k Run
MONDAY FEB 15
Strength with Sam + Yoga
TUESDAY FEB 16
Mitchell Hill Intervals
EVERYDAY
Morning walk with Zora
WEDNESDAY FEB 10
Strength + Snow art/play
THURSDAY FEB 11
1.5hours outside
FRIDAY FEB 12
Strength + Run with Zora
SATURDAY FEB 13
Trainer ride for as much as I can stand
SUNDAY FEB 14
Rest + baking
MONDAY FEB 15
Strength + Run with Zora
TUESDAY FEB 16
Trainer ride
 

Leave a comment